Slow and steady

Moving slowly through the UK countryside

Day 26 Juneathon

Leave a comment

If you haven’t heard of running wellies before, go and see Oldgirl’s blog post and find the link. They are rather unusual. 🙂

OldGirls Juneathon journey

Day 26 Juneathon

What on earth is wrong with my brain today!?! I’ve done the exercise but can’t think of a thing to write about!!
OK, Zumba Gold class was busy, energetic, music was good, 55 minutes later job done. Now that didn’t sound much fun but it was, it’s just me, think I would have been happier going for a run.
Coffee break and a mug of the best Americano coffee in town went down a treat.
Went into the gym as I had 15 minutes before my next class so jogged on the dreadmill for 10 minutes, covered 1.6K, fine with that it was not on my to do list so it was an extra.
Body Balance, big ball class as I call it was quiet, lots of the students are now away home so we were reduced from 20 plus to just 8. Felt a bit too…

View original post 179 more words

Author: Hedwigia

Gardener, wildlife geek, and very slow runner.

Leave a Reply

